Home
Sponsored By:   OSPREY ELECTRIC
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=WINDSORBASEBALL.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 6:00p to 8:30p
Board Meeting: 

Round Table

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 through Fri, Mar 20, 2020
WUSD Spring Break: 
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 8:00a to 5:00p
OPENING DAY: 
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 8:00a to 8:00p
Cal Ripken A's Day: 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Cali Back to Open House: 
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020
EASTER: 
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 8:00a to 2:00p
All Star Try Outs: 
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 2:00p to 5:00p
12-U Classic Game: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8:00a to 1:00p
Windsor Parade: 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Cali LBC Festival 1-2 Grade: 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Middle School Open House: 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Mattie Open House: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Cali LBC Festival 3-4 Grade: 
Thursday, May 21, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Brooks Elementry Open House: 
Friday, May 29, 2020 5:00p to 8:00p
Cali Graduation: